L2 REMORSE Classic 21 FEBRUARY X3

Discussion in 'L2 Server Advertisement' started by archerd2arg, Feb 17, 2020.

  1. archerd2arg

    archerd2arg New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    More info https://l2remorse.com/en/wiki

    General Information

    Grand Opening date: 21 February
    Grand Opening time:
    • 10:00 UTC-8 Pacific Time (US)
    • 11:00 UTC-7 Mountain Time (US)
    • 15:00 UTC-3 (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil)
    • 18:00 UTC (London, United Kingdom)
    • 19:00 UTC+1 (Berlin, Germany)
    • 21:00 UTC+3 (Moscow, Russian Federation)



    Rates
    • XP x3
    • SP x3
    • Adena x2
    • Spoil x2
    • Drop x2
    • Epic Boss Drop x1
    • Raid Boss Drop x1


    Maximum accounts PC : 3.
    Adrenaline bot totally prohibited. NO SECOND CHANCE.



    Balanced economy.



    • One of our goals is to provide you with the most balanced economy.
    • So we have reworked certain drop rates and chances to have the most balanced market.



    Confort



    • One of the main features of this chronicle is the confort with provides you with. From character development to a easy to use interface and game mechanics such as Auto-farm, buffer and much more elements wich will be all explained on this wiki.
    • The game is designed to not be hard but also not easy to guarantee a long and healthy life time.
     

Share This Page

  • L2Top.CO

    Top List by L2Top.CO Admin
    PHP / Zend Engine developer since 2004
    Copyright © 2011 - 2016

  • Like us on Facebook